Press & Testimonials

We love to hear from you!



Love your Cakesnake as a bakeware organizer? If so, we'd love to hear about it. How does it look in your kitchen? We would love to see it! Flick us a photo, if you can. Email us your thoughts and photos. Thank you!

Email: click here
or type in: pantry organisation
(typing it in will help us avoid spam)

"Dear Elizabeth, I have just taken possession of one of your red Cakesnakes to use for the organising of my baking dishes –just great!Then after reading your letter you put in with the Cakesnake, it solved another problem I was having in the kitchen a way to store my cookbooks so they would be more easily accessible to me in the kitchen. As a result I have just ordered another of your Cakesnakes in white to accommodate this need – I like it as it gives me the versatility to change the location of my cookbooks when I wish to change around my kitchen...so thanks for the idea. Many thanks for your having the foresight to develop this as it is proving a very handy solution to some of our storage problems. Regards Fay" Fay - Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia. May 2013

"Elizabeth, My Cakesnake was delivered this morning. Baking trays, cake cooler, muffin trays, chopping boards are all organised - Yay!!!!! Love it. No more trays in the oven, no more chopping boards leaning up against the splashback, no more trays and muffin trays piled on top of each other. Will keep it in mind as a present for my nieces and daughters as they are getting to or close to the age where they leave the nest. Thanking you." Cheryl - South Grafton, NSW, Australia. Feb 2013 Cheryl

"I absolutely love the Cakesnakes, I didn't know that I had so much room in the cupboard where the cake tins live. I gave one to mum and her cupboard looks amazing. It's nice to be able to open the door without everything falling out at you." Nicole - Melbourne, VIC, Australia Oct 2012

"I have been looking for something like this for some time. Thanks so much for the enterprise " Diana - Red Hill, ACT, Australia Sept 2012

"I received my cake snake today and for the first time in my life I can get to all my trays and cake racks as necessary. It just goes to show that the best ideas are always the simple things. Many thanks and I hope you make a million! " Gretta - Aldaville, NSW, Australia August 2012

organizer

"My Cakesnake arrived today. It's awesome! I'll definitely jump online and buy another for my baking trays now that my muffin pans are sorted. I'm going to suggest the product to all of my baking friends too :-)" Tamara - Kedron, QLD, Australia August 2012

"Love it.. I've got the red Cakesnake in my drawer below the oven, with baking tray, frying pan and saucepan lids in, because I use these items the most. Very handy!" " Jen - Ryde, NSW, Australia June 2012

"I love it's stylish look and it works well too." Sarah - Surry Hills, NSW, Australia June 2012

"Hi Liz, can I please order 3 white Cakesnakes? Thank you so much! They are earmarked for my cupboard and a few friends birthdays :) the one my sister sent me was trialled in a friends baking drawer and hasn't been removed since - she was stoked with it! Tanya - Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia June 2012

"I love my Cakesnake." Trudy - Peakhurst, NSW, Australia June 2012

"I always called the drawer in my kitchen where I kept my baking tins the "Dreadful Drawer." Now I've got a Cakesnake and I'm not embarrassed by the mess!" Keren - Woronora, NSW, Australia May 2012

"I live in a small apartment and have always kept my bakeware in the oven. Only thing was, I have to get it all out every time I wanted to use the oven. This was a pain. Now I have a Cakesnake and use it on the floor down the side of the fridge. What a relief to have all my bakeware in order and have a free oven!" Kelly - Petersham, NSW, Australia May 2012

organizer

"Love how easy it'll be now to get to my bakeware! I'm so thrilled to have one. What a difference it's made. Thank you so much :-)" Corinne - Altona North - Victoria, Australia November 2013





organizer

"I love my Cakesnake!! :)" Adele - Derby, UK November 2012





organizer

Some blogs/websites have a very calming effect when you look at them and “Uber Simplicity” is one of them. The force behind it, Leanne, talks about food, design, party styling and well, her life really and it’s all accompanied by beautiful images. I recommend you check it out. She reviewed the Cakesnake and loved it! Uber Simplicity & Cakesnake



29th September 2012





organizer

It was a great joy to have Susan Austin of Frost Bite review the Cakesnake and call it "a simple and ingenious idea!". Check it out and while you are there, her website is well worth looking at. It is full of fantastic ideas. Frost Bite & Cakesnake



23rd September 2012





organizer

Cakesnake was shown in the product news section of the Australian MasterChef magazine, issue 27, September 2012. We were over the moon!

26th August 2012

organizer

organizer

'Positively Sorted' is a business which specialises in organising offices and homes. I was thrilled when the founder, Nerin Gillard, used and reviewed the Cakesnake. Check it out by clicking on the link: Positively Sorted & Cakesnake

"The Cakesnake has made access to all those bulky, clanging pots, pans and trays easy in the low cupboard." - Nerin Gillard, founder 'Positively Sorted'

13th August 2012






organizer

"Thought I would take a photo of my pan drawer, the Cakesnakes are a perfect fit and there is room left to buy more baking trays." - Electra, Kingsgrove, NSW, Australia June 2012

See photo on right




organizer

"How Awesome is the CakeSnake!!!! Clutter be gone with you.... And it was!" - Bruce, Auckland, New Zealand June 2012

See photo on right




organizer

"I absolutely love my Cakesnake. I can't believe how much you can fit into it." - Amanda, Sans Souci, Australia June 2012

See photo on right




organizer

It was a joy to have the fantastic food blogger Jennifer Lam of Jenius review the Cakesnake and do an interview with me (Elizabeth.) Check it out by clicking on the link: Jenius & Cakesnake

"I'm loving the gorgeous red colour (it also comes in white), the rubber grip feet and the conveniently wide seperators. Now instead of stacking my muffin trays and cake tins on top of each other, I'm able to organise them neatly side by side. What's even better is that the product is designed and manufactured locally in Sydney!" - Jennifer Lam aka "Jenius"

26th June 2012





organizer

What a privilege to have the lady behind the warm and clever 'Gastromony' blog review the Cakesnake. She also took some great shots of it in her kitchen cupboard (see right.) Check it out by clicking on the link: Gastromony & Cakesnake

"Cakesnake is an unassuming, quiet achiever. It doesn’t plug in, doesn’t need batteries and blessedly doesn’t need to be assembled when it arrives either. The biggest job was removing all the bakeware in order to put the Cakesnake in place. Once that was done though it was just a matter of slotting all my trays, moulds and flat cake tins into each bend of the Cakesnake. It took all of two minutes! I found I had ample space leftover in the cupboard so my beloved Thermomix no longer competed for room." - Moni of Gastromony

28th June 2012






organizer

"Got it, got it, got it! I know I will sound like a poorly produced advertisement but ...what a brilliant design, it even makes my daggy, 70s, scary end of the cupboard, user friendly again. Hope you are enjoying well deserved success..." - Suzi, Roselands, NSW, Australia July 2012

See photo on right






organizer

"It's a massive improvement." - Heidi, Castle Hill, NSW, Australia

July 2012

See photo on right






organizer